English Non-Leagues

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Bradford Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Secretary nikki.akers@3disp.co.uk Contact bradfordtownfc@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Trowbridge Road
Bradford-on-Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 1EW
Ground Telephone 01225 866649
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Roman Glass St George vs Bradford Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 Shortwood United 1 - 7 Bradford Town 3
Fri, 19/04/2019 Bradford Town 5 - 2 Westbury United 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Hallen 1 - 2 Bradford Town 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Bradford Town 1 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 1
Sat, 30/03/2019 Hengrove Athletic 0 - 4 Bradford Town 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Clevedon Town 0 - 2 Bradford Town 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bradford Town 2 - 2 Buckland Athletic 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Buckland Athletic 4 - 1 Bradford Town 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Brislington 1 - 4 Bradford Town 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Bradford Town 0 - 0 Odd Down 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Cribbs 2 - 1 Bradford Town 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Bradford Town 1 - 2 Plymouth Parkway 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bradford Town 3 - 2 Bridport 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Shepton Mallet AFC 4 - 4 Bradford Town 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bradford Town 5 - 0 Cadbury Heath 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bradford Town 0 - 0 Bridgwater Town 1
Sat, 13/10/2018 Wellington AFC 1 - 3 Bradford Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 1 Bradford Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Bradford Town 1 - 2 Shepton Mallet AFC 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bridgwater Town 6 - 2 Bradford Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bradford Town 1 - 0 Brislington 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bradford Town 2 - 1 Shortwood United 3
Wed, 22/08/2018 Cadbury Heath 1 - 4 Bradford Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bridport 2 - 2 Bradford Town 1
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 42
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Bradford Town 0 - 1 Paulton Rovers LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bradford Town 5 - 2 Roman Glass St George WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bradford Town 1 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers LOSS
Sat, 03/11/2018 Brockenhurst 0 - 4 Bradford Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables