English Non-Leagues

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Bridport - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account
HISTORY

Founded 1885
Nick name Bees
Club Colours Red, Black, Red Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary bridportfc@btconnect.com
Ground Address St Marys Field
Bridport
Dorset
DT6 5LN
Ground Telephone 01308 423834
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Bridport vs Hallen
Mon, 22/04/2019 Brislington 1 - 4 Bridport 3
Fri, 19/04/2019 Bridport 1 - 5 Willand Rovers 0
Sat, 13/04/2019 Wellington AFC 4 - 2 Bridport 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Bridport 4 - 3 Odd Down 3
Wed, 03/04/2019 Cribbs 3 - 3 Bridport 1
Sat, 30/03/2019 Westbury United 1 - 1 Bridport 1
Sat, 23/03/2019 Bridport 4 - 0 Shepton Mallet AFC 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 1 Bridport 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Bridport 1 - 1 Shortwood United 1
Sat, 02/03/2019 Clevedon Town 1 - 1 Bridport 1
Sat, 23/02/2019 Bridport 0 - 2 Bridgwater Town 0
Sat, 16/02/2019 Roman Glass St George 2 - 3 Bridport 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Bridport 1 - 2 Cribbs 0
Tue, 29/01/2019 Bitton AFC 3 - 1 Bridport 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bradford Town 3 - 2 Bridport 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bridport 2 - 4 Bitton AFC 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Shepton Mallet AFC 3 - 0 Bridport 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bridport 0 - 1 Westbury United 0
Sun, 07/10/2018 Bridgwater Town 1 - 0 Bridport 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Bridport 1 - 2 Cadbury Heath 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bridport 0 - 1 Brislington 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Buckland Athletic 2 - 1 Bridport 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bridport 2 - 2 Bradford Town 1
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bridport 0 - 1 Tiverton Town LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Hallen 0 - 5 Bridport WIN
Wed, 15/08/2018 Wellington AFC 0 - 3 Bridport WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bridport 0 - 0 Wellington AFC DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bridport 0 - 6 Falmouth Town AFC LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bridport 5 - 0 Warminster Town WIN
Wed, 05/09/2018 Bridport 4 - 2 Romsey Town WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Romsey Town 4 - 4 Bridport DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables