English Non-Leagues

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Brislington - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours White/Red
Secretary kevin.jacobs@airbus.com
Ground Address Brislington Stadium
Ironmould Lane
Brislington
Bristol
BS4 4TZ
Ground Telephone 0117 9774030
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Odd Down vs Brislington
Mon, 22/04/2019 Brislington 1 - 4 Bridport 0
Fri, 19/04/2019 Brislington 1 - 2 Hengrove Athletic 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Buckland Athletic 4 - 2 Brislington 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Brislington 2 - 3 Hallen 0
Tue, 26/03/2019 Brislington 0 - 4 Bitton AFC 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Brislington 1 - 0 Roman Glass St George 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Willand Rovers 1 - 0 Brislington 0
Tue, 12/03/2019 Shortwood United 2 - 2 Brislington 1
Sat, 02/03/2019 Brislington 1 - 4 Bradford Town 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Wellington AFC 0 - 2 Brislington 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Brislington 0 - 2 Shepton Mallet AFC 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Brislington 0 - 1 Cadbury Heath 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Cribbs 2 - 1 Brislington 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 2 Brislington 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Brislington 2 - 3 Buckland Athletic 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Shepton Mallet AFC 2 - 0 Brislington 0
Fri, 05/10/2018 Brislington 2 - 3 Odd Down 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Roman Glass St George 1 - 2 Brislington 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bridport 0 - 1 Brislington 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bradford Town 1 - 0 Brislington 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Bridgwater Town 6 - 0 Brislington 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Brislington 6 - 0 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Brislington 0 - 4 Westbury United 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Brislington 1 - 2 Cadbury Heath LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Plymouth Parkway 5 - 1 Brislington LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables