English Non-Leagues

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Chipping Sodbury Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Chipping Sodbury Town vs Plymouth Parkway
Mon, 22/04/2019 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 0 Hengrove Athletic 3
Fri, 19/04/2019 Shortwood United 0 - 4 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 1 Shepton Mallet AFC 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Bradford Town 1 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 1
Sat, 30/03/2019 Chipping Sodbury Town 3 - 0 Wellington AFC 3
Tue, 26/03/2019 Cribbs 0 - 3 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 4 Willand Rovers 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Roman Glass St George 3 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 3 Buckland Athletic 0
Tue, 26/02/2019 Bitton AFC 2 - 3 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 2 Hallen 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Clevedon Town 0 - 4 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Wed, 30/01/2019 Cadbury Heath 1 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 1
Sat, 12/01/2019 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 2 Brislington 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 3 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Hallen 1 - 0 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 1 Bradford Town 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 3 Odd Down 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Buckland Athletic 0 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 3 Clevedon Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 0 - 8 Bridgwater Town 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Brislington 6 - 0 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 3

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 3 Abbey Rangers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables