English Non-Leagues

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Willand Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Club Colours White Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Ground Address Silver Street
Willand
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 2RG
Ground Telephone 01884 33885
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Bitton AFC vs Willand Rovers
Wed, 24/04/2019 Willand Rovers vs Bridgwater Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 Willand Rovers 3 - 0 Wellington AFC 3
Fri, 19/04/2019 Bridport 1 - 5 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Willand Rovers 6 - 0 Shortwood United 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Cribbs 2 - 0 Willand Rovers 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Willand Rovers 3 - 2 Clevedon Town 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 4 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Willand Rovers 1 - 0 Brislington 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Odd Down 1 - 1 Willand Rovers 1
Sat, 02/03/2019 Willand Rovers 6 - 1 Hallen 3
Wed, 27/02/2019 Cadbury Heath 1 - 3 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 0 Willand Rovers 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Roman Glass St George 1 - 3 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Hengrove Athletic 0 - 4 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Hallen 0 - 4 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Willand Rovers 3 - 1 Bitton AFC 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Westbury United 3 - 1 Willand Rovers 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Shepton Mallet AFC 1 - 5 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Willand Rovers 1 - 1 Roman Glass St George 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Willand Rovers 1 - 0 Buckland Athletic 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 44
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Willand Rovers 1 - 2 Street LOSS
Wed, 15/08/2018 Willand Rovers 3 - 0 Shepton Mallet AFC WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Shepton Mallet AFC 1 - 1 Willand Rovers DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Willand Rovers 1 - 3 Cray Valley (PM) LOSS
Sat, 02/02/2019 Willand Rovers 3 - 2 Deeping Rangers WIN
Sat, 05/01/2019 Willand Rovers 1 - 0 Hamworthy United WIN
Sat, 01/12/2018 Willand Rovers 3 - 0 Bodmin Town WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Willand Rovers 2 - 1 Tavistock WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Odd Down 1 - 4 Willand Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables